East Berwickshire U3A Committee  

Committee 2013 -14

 Chair  Kath Payne 
 Vice Chair  Catriona Paton 
 Minutes Secretary  Alison Fullarton 
 Membership Secretary  Cath Lockett
 Treasurer  Cath Lockett
 Group Coordinator  Catriona Paton 
 Publicity  Irene Mowat 
 Speaker Program  Vacancy
 Member  Carol Campbell
 Member  Gellisse Bagnell
 Member  Vacancy
 Member  Vacancy
 Co-Opted Member  Frank Spowart Taylor 

Please click here for access to the current Constitution of the EB U3A.
EBU3A Constitution

Please contact the Secretary at info@eastberwickshireu3a.org.uk for further information.

  For a location map for the Community Center please click on the link: