East Berwickshire U3A Committee  

Committee 2015 - 16

              Chair   Julie Gregory 
              Vice Chair   June Taylor
              Minutes Secretary   June Taylor 
              Membership Secretary   Irene Mowat
              Treasurer   Eleanor Carnell
                 Ian Hales
              Group Coordinator   Catherine Bond
              Speaker Program  
              Publicity   Julie Gregory
              Social Secretary
  Johanna Wright




 The Committee for 2015/2016

Please consult your membership card if you need contact details.

Please contact the Membership Secretary for further information using the forms on the page Contact Form

   For a location map for the Eyemouth Community Center please click on the link: 

Please click here for access to the current Constitution of the EB U3A.
EBU3A Constitution